Arasxe's Blog

perjalanan hidup

MAE – The Sun and The Moon

Wasted time.
I can not say that I was ready for this.
But, when worlds collide,
And all that I have is all that I want.
The words seem to flow
And the thoughts they keep running.
And all that I have is yours.
All that I am is yours.
Ohh…

Painted skies.
I’ve seen so many that cannot compare,
To your ocean eyes.
The pictures you took
That cover your room,
And it was just like the sun
But more like the moon.
A light that can reach it all.
So now I’m branded for taking the fall.
Ohh…
So when you say forever,
Can’t you see you’ve already captured me.

Juni 30, 2010 - Posted by | Lyric Lagu

2 Komentar »

  1. Attractive part of content. I just stumbled upon your website and in
    accession capital to assert that I acquire in fact loved account your
    blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing on your feeds or even I achievement you
    get right of entry to consistently rapidly.

    Komentar oleh multi Tools | Desember 18, 2012 | Balas

  2. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I do not know who you are but certainly you’re going to a famous blogger if you
    aren’t already😉 Cheers!

    Komentar oleh hollister outlet jackson nj | Februari 19, 2013 | Balas


Tinggalkan Balasan

